Meetings

Annual Meeting Section Program Chairs

Section First Name Last Name Email
American Ethnological Society Ritty Lukose ral13@nyu.edu
Anthropology & Environment Section Laura Zanotti Lznotti@purdue.edu
Megan Styles Mastyles@yahoo.com
Archeology Division Marc Levine Mlevine@ou.edu
Severein Fowles sfowles@barnard.edu
Association for Africanist Anthropology David Turkon dturkon@ithaca.edu
Mary Sundal mary.sundal@washburn.edu
Association for Feminist Anthropology Debarati Sen debarati9@gmail.com
Amy Mortensen amym@email.unc.edu
Association for Political and Legal Anthropology Jeffrey Martin jtmartin@hku.hk
Association for Black Anthropologists Whitney Battle-Batiste wbbaptiste@anthro.umass.edu
Association for Latina & Latino Anthropologists Pablo Gonzalez aztlan71@yahoo.com
Sergio Lemus Slemus@csu.edu
Association for the Anthropology of Policy Cris Shore c.shore@auckland.ac.nz
Association of Queer Anthropologists Lucinda Ramberg ler35@cornell.edu
Michael Connors Jackman mcj@yorku.ca
Association of Senior Anthropologists Alice Kehoe akehoe@uwm.edu
Association of Indigenous Anthropologists Richard Meyers richard.meyers@sdstate.edu
Biological Anthropology Section Katherine MacKinnon mackinn@slu.edu
Central States Anthropological Society      
Council for Museum Anthropology Patricia Capone pcapone@fas.harvard.edu
Council on Anthropology & Education Bradley Adam Unger Levinson brlevins@indiana.edu
Culture & Agriculture Susanna Donaldson susanna-donaldson@uiowa.edu
Seth Murray seth_murray@ncsu.edu
Evolutionary Anthropology Society Raymond Hames rhames2@unl.edu
Peter Richerson pjricherson@ucdavis.edu
General Anthropology Division Kwame Harrison Kwame@vt.edu
Middle East Section Kirsten Scheid kirstenlscheid@gmail.com
National Association for the Practice of Anthropology Ellen Puccia Epuccia@aol.com
National Association of Student Anthropologists Krisha Hernandez Khernandez.pruhs@gmail.com
Society for Anthropology in Community Colleges Dianne Chidester Dianne.Chidester@gvltec.edu
Society for Anthropological Sciences Robert Trotter Robert.Trotter@nau.edu
Society for Cultural Anthropology Nancy Ries nries@colgate.edu
Hirokazu Miyazaki hm67@cornell.edu
Society for East Asian Anthropology Matthew Korhman Kohrman@leland.stanford.edu
Society for Economic Anthropology Susan Falls sfalls@scad.edu
Society for Humanistic Anthropology Kristen Ghodsee kghodsee@bowdoin.edu
Jonathan Marion jsmarion@gmail.com
Society for Latin American and Caribbean Anthropology Jose Carlos Gomez Aguiar j.c.g.aguiar@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Society for Linguistic Anthropology Judy Pine judy.pine@wwu.edu
Society for Medical Anthropology Alex Edmonds a.b.edmonds@uva.nl
Athena McLean Mclea1ah@cmich.edu
Society for Psychological Anthropology Bambi Chapin bchapin@umbc.ed
Carol Wortman worthman@emory.edu
Society for the Anthropology of Consciousness Bryan Rill Blrill@me.com
Mark Flanagan mflanag2@alumni.nd.edu
Society for the Anthropology of Europe Krista Harper kharper@anthro.umass.edu
Society for the Anthropology of Food and Nutrition Helen Vallianatos Vallianatos@ualberta.ca
Arianna Huhn ari1023@gmail.com
Society for the Anthropology of North America Jennifer Erickson jlerickson@bsu.edu
James Bielo bielojs@miamioh.edu
Maurice Magana mmagana@chicano.ucla.edu
Society for the Anthropology of Religion Joseph Hellweg jhellweg@fsu.edu
Society for the Anthropology of Work Caitrin Lynch Caitrin.Lynch@olin.edu
Society for Urban, National & Transnational/Global Anthropology Petra Kuppinger petra@monmouthcollege.edu
Society for Visual Anthropology Fiona McDonald fionamcdonald5@yahoo.ca
Liam Buckley bucklelm@jmu.edu
Proposals for Film Screenings Harjant Gill harjant@gmail.com
Jenny Chio Jenny.chio@emory.edu
AAA Staff Jason Watkins Jwatkins@aaanet.org
Carla Fernandez cfernandez@aaanet.org
Andrew Russell arussel@aaanet.org
2014 Executive Program Chairs Mary Gray 2014aaaprogramchair@gmail.com
Rachel Watkins

 


2014 with the AAA
August_175
Interested in submitting a photo
 for this year's contest? Click here.

Duke, AAA-2014-Banner-Ad
New Features