CoPAPIA

CoPAPIA Members

Chair
Keri A Brondo (A 09–12)
Department of Anthropology
304 Manning Hall
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN  38152
(o) 901/678-3289

kbrondo@memphis.edu

Antonio R. Chavarria (A 09-12)
Museum of Indian Arts & Culture/
Laboratory of Anthropology
PO Box 2087
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(o) 505/476-1253
(f) 505/476-1330
archavar@newmexico.com

Elizabeth Briody (A 09-12)
Founder and Principal, Cultural Keys LLC
3587 Salem, Troy, MI  48084
(c) 947/517-6930
elizabeth.briody@gmail.com

Mary O. Butler (A 10-13)
2157 Greenkeepers Ct
Reston, VA  20191
(o) 703/860-6564
maryobutler@verizon.net

Alisse Waterston (A 10-13)
John Jay College, CUNY
899 Tenth Avenue, Room 433
New York, NY 10019
(o) 212/237-8956
(f) 914/834-5998
awaterston@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Cheryl R. Rodriguez (A 11-14)
Africana Studies                                      
FAO 270                      
University of South Florida         
Tampa, Florida 33620
(o) 813/974-5949
crodriguez@usf.edu

Crysta J. Metcalf (A 11-14)
Applied Research Center
Motorola Mobility, Inc.
600 US Hwy 45
Libertyville, IL 60048
(o) 847/321-0049
crysta.metcalf@motorola.com

Wendy D. Bartlo, Student Member (A 10-13)
Wayne State University, Department of Anthropology
3054 Faculty Administration Building
656 W. Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202
eh8262@wayne.edu

Ex-officio
Leith Mullings (E 11-13)
Dept of Anthropology
365 Fifth Ave
CUNY Graduate Center
New York, NY  10016
(o) 212/817-8009
(f) 212/666-4076
mullings@gc.cuny.edu

Ex-officio
Monica Heller (E 11-13)
252 Bloor St W, 6th Flr 
OISE, University of Toronto
Toronto, ON 
M5S 1V6 CANADA
(o) 416/978-1987
(f) 416/926-4714
monica.heller@utoronto.ca


Committee Links
More CoPAPIA Information