Staff Directory

Contact Us

Staff Pledge to Members

Meeting the needs of members is the core goal underlying the daily professional duties of AAA Staff. AAA Staff are here to help and we pledge to:

  • Provide timely and accurate responses to member questions
  • Work diligently to anticipate member needs
  • Be professional and courteous when interacting with members
  • Be fiscally responsible with association resources
  • Be environmentally conscientious in carrying out our work
We each have the responsibility of working with and for members toward the common goals of the association.

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET) (Closed on all federal holidays.)
Main AAA Phone Number: 703/528-1902, Fax: 703/528-3546
Mailing Address: 2300 Clarendon Blvd., Suite 1301, Arlington, VA 22201

Department/Staff (Please click on the names below to view the staff biographies.) 703/528-1902
Extensions
Operator & General Information 0
WebMaster (web comments, problems accessing information, questions regarding website) webmaster@aaanet.org 1175
Membership Services (questions about membership, logging into AnthroSource or Members-Only sections of website) members@aaanet.org 1178
Executive Director's Office
Ed Liebow, Executive Director, eliebow@aaanet.org 1168
Dexter K. Allen, CAP, Executive Office Executive Assistant, dallen@aaanet.org 1169
Kim Baker, Organizational Governance Manager, kbaker@aaanet.org 1170
Finance & Operations
Elaine Lynch, Deputy Executive Director/CFO, elynch@aaanet.org 1166
Suzanne Mattingly, Controller, smattingly@aaanet.org 1160
Kathy Ano, Staff Accountant, kano@aaanet.org 1161
Haleema Burton Manager, Membership Development hburton@aaanet.org 1177
Lisa Myers, Manager, Database and Web Services lmyers@aaanet.org 1176
Vernon Horn, Assistant Manager, Database and Web Services vhorn@aaanet.org 1175
Receptionist 1000
Meetings and Conferences
Jason G. Watkins, CMP, Director, Meetings and Conferences, jwatkins@aaanet.org 1172
Carla Fernandez Manager, Meetings and Exhibits, cfernandez@aaanet.org 1173
Andrew Russell Coordinator, Meetings and Conferences arussell@aaanet.org 1183
Publishing
Oona Schmid, Director of Publishing, oschmid@aaanet.org 1174
Chelsea Horton, AnthroGuide & Publications Coordinator, chorton@aaanet.org 1165
Amy Goldenberg, Managing Editor, AN, agoldenberg@aaanet.org 1184
Emilia Guevara, Anthropology News Digital Editorial Assistant, eguevara@aaanet.org 1185
Jennie Simpson, Assistant to the Director of Publishing jsimpson@aaanet.org 1181
Academic Relations
Katie Vizenor, Professional Fellow, kvizenor@aaanet.org 1186
External, International and Government Relations
Damon Dozier, Director of Public Affairs, ddozier@aaanet.org 1163
Joslyn Osten, Marketing and Communications Manager, josten@aaanet.org 1171

7/22/2014 02:14:47 PM